USA Football

Welcome to Clarke County Youth Football League

The 2014 Game and Concession Schedule is available to view and download here.


Board Information:

President:  Joanne Zuleger

Vice President: Don McKinley

Secretary: Julie Heston

Treasurer:  Shannon Weddle

Questions or Concerns:  E-mail us at:








Hall of Fame


Chip Schutte - RE/MAX
Stallard Shea-Roop Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors LLC 

Pro Bowl Sponsors